I’VE MOVED!

Lights and Shades

(click on link)

So after my short stay here in WordPress, I’ve decided to transfer to Blogger.  I was an avid blogger back in highschool, though not beauty related. I made an account in wordpress primarily because my cousin recommended that I try it. I am absolutely fine with WordPress. It is actually a great platform. However, I choose to stay with Blogger for a number of reasons.

For one, I think I chose a tacky username for wordpress. (it was the first thing that came to mind when I made the blog)  Haha. Also, I find it easier to navigate pages in Blogger since I have been accustomed to it.  Another reason would be the blog list gadget in Blogger. For the longest time, my routine in reading beauty blogs would be: start with Askmewhat’s site and then navigate to other pages in her blog list. Haha. So basically, it all boils down to my personal preference. =)

